© 2010 - Westmoreland County Tax Collection Committee.  All Rights Reserved.


Web Site design by SYF Computer Solutions



Contact Us

WCTCC Operating Board Officers & Members


Chairman: Scott C. Sistek New Stanton Borough
Vice Chairman: Diane Heming Municipality of Murrysville
Secretary/Open Records Officer: Caprice M. Mills Mount Pleasant Township
Treasurer: Diane Figg Southmoreland School District
Board Members:    
  Amanda Vresilovic Jeannette School District
  Jan Shaw Ligonier Borough
  James Dzurica Belle Vernon School District
  Gregory A. Primm Allegheny Township
  Dan Watson Greater Latrobe School District
  James J. Meyer Yough School District
  Lawrence Maiello Maiello, Brungo & Maiello, LLP
Printable list of Board Members