© 2010 - Westmoreland County Tax Collection Committee.  All Rights Reserved.


Web Site design by SYF Computer Solutions


Contact Us

WCTCC Operating Board



The Operating Board consists of a group of 10 TCC delegates of which 5 represent the School Districts and 5 represent other taxing authorities. The Operating Board has the authority to act on behalf of the TCC on all matters except those defined as Major Decisions.