© 2010 - Westmoreland County Tax Collection Committee.  All Rights Reserved.


Web Site design by SYF Computer Solutions



Contact Us

WCTCC Tax Collector RFP Committee


Dan Watson, Chair – Greater Latrobe School District
George Safin – Franklin Regional School District
Peggy Gillespie – Kiski Area School District
Jim Meyer – Greensburg Salem School District
Jim Morrison – Municipality of Murrysville
Margaret Graham – New Alexandria Borough
Dave Amatangelo – Rostraver Township

Becky Maruca – Salem Township


The Westmoreland County Tax Collection Committee (WCTCC) will be accepting proposals for countywide tax collection services.  Proposals must be received by 2:00 PM on May 14, 2010.  Proposals should be submitted to Dan Watson, RFP Chairperson, 410 Main Street, Latrobe, PA 15650.  A mandatory pre-proposal conference will be held at the same address on April 15, 2010 at 1:00 PM.  Electronic copies of the RFP are available by clicking on the link below.



Appendix A Appendix B Appendix C
Appendix D Addendum 1 Addendum 2


Questions should be directed to Dan Watson at contact@westmorelandcountytcc.org



Tax Collector RFP Meeting Minutes
Adobe Acrobat December 16, 2009
Adobe Acrobat January 14, 2010
Adobe Acrobat January 20, 2010
Adobe Acrobat March 4, 2010
Adobe Acrobat March 31, 2010
Adobe Acrobat June 10, 2010
Adobe Acrobat June 22, 2010
Adobe Acrobat June 29, 2010
Adobe Acrobat August 10, 2010