© 2010 - Westmoreland County Tax Collection Committee.  All Rights Reserved.


Web Site design by SYF Computer Solutions



Contact Us

WCTCC Operating Board Tax Appeals Board Committee




Allison Willis – Mt. Pleasant Area School District
Gordon Stoves – North Irwin Borough

Peggy Watson – Irwin Borough



Tax Appeals Board Committee Meeting Minutes
Adobe Acrobat December 1, 2009
Adobe Acrobat March 29, 2010



Tax Appeals Board Members
click here for members of the Tax Appeals Board